Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Social Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maple Ave

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Social Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kenia 29 days ago

The White

The white is my go to pizza. It's delicate tasting but delicious. All the crust is gone every time also.

Gcspraise1 about 1 month ago

Wingz

These were the best smoked wings I've ever purchased in any state 2nd only to my husband's wings?

Andrew 2 months ago

The White

First meal after a multi-decade "sabbatical" from the Texas State Penitentiary at Huntsville. This is what us veterans back in the can call muthaf***in' Shiz-Nit!

Alice 4 months ago

The White

Can't get enough of The White pizza!! Every pie I've had here has been awesome, but this one is my favorite.

Michael 4 months ago

Beet & Pecan

The beet & pecan salad was delicious and provided some extra greenery to our meal. The beets were cooked well and the greens were fresh. Pecans were a delight because they were pecans.

Klubetkin13 about 1 month ago

Wild Mushroom

The wild mushroom is my favorite pizza! I also love the wings as they are cooked to perfection. This is one of my favorite local places to eat as well. The staff is always really nice and are on top of it. The ambiance is great as well. Also some days I just come in for one of their delicious dessert and mimosas. This places gets all the stars!

Jarren 2 months ago

Texican

Ordered this on a whim and we were incredibly pleased. The chicken was nice and juicy and they were generous with the portioning. The barbecue was really nice as well and the range of options made it impossible to go wrong. Would recommend.

Ivan 4 months ago

Wild Mushroom

Just moved to Dallas and was excited to try Social Pie, as it's in my neighborhood. Love their ethos, so I wanted to check them out! Ordered food for pick up. The Beet and Pecan Salad was soooo good! Also ordered the Wild Mushroom Pizza. Kind of underwhelmed here. I was there exactly when the order was scheduled to be ready and only live 4 minutes away, but pizza was somewhere between cold and warmish when I got home. So that's fixable, just heated it up. Tasted ok, but seemed a little skimpy on toppings. Overall, not bad but was hoping for better.

Jaclyn 4 months ago

The White

So delicious!!!! Beautiful pizza crust that was cooked perfectly. The drizzle on the pizza tasted amazing. Lots of great pizza choices to pick from; I'd love to come back and try more.

Kevin 5 months ago

The White

Great pizza! Haven't had one quite like this.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA